Festive Gym Opening Times

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve

5am till 12 noon 

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day

Closed

Saturday 26th December – Boxing Day

Closed

Sunday 27th December

7am till 6:30pm

Monday 28th December

7am till 6:30pm

Tuesday 29th December

7am till 6:30pm

Wednesday 30th December

7am till 6:30pm

Thursday 31st December – New Years Eve

7am till 12 noon

Friday 1st January – New Years Day

Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Normal opening hours thereafter

7am till 6:30pm

From all the Dallington Team we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 🙂

       

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Like Us Here

 

Categories

 

CONTACT INFO

 

DALLINGTON FITNESS
LEISURE & WELLBEING CLUB
Poyntz Lane
Northampton
NN5 7TZ

Tel: 01604 59 29 29
email: info@dallingtonfitness.co.uk

CLUB NEWS

 

Covid-19 Update

Northampton Moves Into Tier 4, Gym To Temporarily Close Again.

All Membership Payments Will Be Frozen.

Join Our Mailing List

 
* indicates required